Board of Directors

  • Sir David Seale KT J.P. – (President)
  • Mr. Stephen Walcott QC. – (Vice President)
  • Mr. Rawle Batson EM J.P.
  • Mr. Kevin Burke
  • Mr. John Chandler
  • Mr. John Humphrey
  • Mr. David Murray
  • Mr. Daniel Raizman
  • Mrs. Angela Simpson

Life Vice-President


The position of Life Vice-President is awarded to members who have given selflessly over the years to the sport of horseracing. The Barbados Turf Club would like to thank our Life Vice-Presidents for their continued commitment and support.

  • Justice C.A. Rocheford GCM
  • Mr. Louis Stoute